Quick Links
News & Events

Innovation is the theme of our May briefing, at  DELL EMC,  Ovens, Co. Cork  on Read More

 

takes place on Tuesday March 28th 2017 starting at 6.30pm (sharp) at Stryker Neurovascular,  Model Farm Read More

 

CEIA Facebook

Mentor a Parent training begins!! At Gaelcholaiste Carrig Ui Linn. ...

View on Facebook

Ár mbuíochas le Valerie Cowman CEIA & Paul Ryan @IrishWheelchair for inspirational words at Oíche na nGradam #endeavour @CorkETB ...

View on Facebook

Members

Company Name
Name  Phone  WWW
ABEL  +353 (0)87 6789 994  www.abel.eu.com (under construction)
Actus Business Coaching and Consulting  +353 (0)87 253 7805  www.actuscoach-consult.ie
Alps Electric Ireland Ltd.  +353 (0)29 70677  www.alps.com
Altera European Trading Company  +353 (0)21 454 7500  www.altera.com
Apple Operations Europe  +353 (0)21 4284000  www.apple.com/ie/
Arnold Industries (Cork) Ltd.  +353 (0)21 429 7752  www.arnoldindustries.eu
Arris Communications Ireland Ltd  +353 (0)21 7305800  www.arrisi.com
Boston Scientific Ltd.  +353 (21) 453-1000  www.bostonscientific.com
Bourns Electronics  +353 (0)21 4515221  www.bourns.com
CareerWise Recruitment  +353 (0)21 4297538  www.careerwise.ie
Cognex Ltd. Ireland  +353 21 421 7500  www.cognex.com
Cork ETB  +353 (0)21 4856200  www.corketb.ie
Cork Institute of Technology  +353 (0)21 433 5475  e-eng.cit.ie
Cork Internet eXchange (CIX)  +353 (0)21 4854300  www.cix.ie
CorkBIC  +353 (0)21 2307005  www.corkbic.com
Cultivating Leadership  +353 (0)21 4374117  www.cultivatingleadership.ie
Douglas Control & Automation  +353 (0)21 431 7001  www.douglas-esl.ie
EMC Ireland  +353 (0)21 4281500  uk.emc.com/
Enterprise Ireland  +353 (0)21 480 0200  www.enterprise-ireland.com
ePresence Marketing Cork  +353 (0)87 2565119  www.epresence.ie
Excelsys Technologies Limited  +353 (0)21 4354716  www.excelsys.com
Firecomms Ltd  +353 (0)21 454 7100  www.firecomms.com
FLEX  +353 (0)21 230 0000  www.flextronics.com
Genesis Circuits Limited  +353 (0)21 487 1036  www.genesis-circuits.com
Horner APG  +353 (0)21 4321266  www.horner-apg.com
IDA Ireland  +353 (0)21 4800210  www.idaireland.com
Logitech Ireland Services Limited  +353 (0)21 4856800  www.logitech.com
M/A-COM Technology Solutions  +353-21-2446-400  www.macom.com
Matrox Europe Ltd  +353 (0)21 4325600  www.matrox.com
Microsemi Ireland  +353 (0)21 7304605  http://www.microsemi.com/locations
Moog Ireland Limited  +353 (0)21 451 9000  www.moog.com
NETGEAR International Ltd.  +353 (0)21 233 3200  www.netgear.com
Nualight Ltd.  +353 (0)21 486 7636  www.nualight.com
Pilz Ireland  +353 (0)21 4346535  Pilz Ireland
ProPhotonix (IRL) LTD  +353 (0) 21 5001325  www.prophotonix.com
Robiac Ltd.  +353 (0)21 484 3984  www.robiac.com
RR Donnelley Global Turnkey Solutions  +353 (0)21 428 0811  www.rrd.com
Sanmina Corporation  +353 (0)25 82 570  www.sanmina.com
Skyworks Ireland  +353 (0)87 225 4092  www.skyworksinc.com
Smiths Detection Ireland  +353 (0)21 4208 200  www.smithsdetection.com
Somex Automation Ltd.  +353 (0) 26 65770  www.somexautomation.com/
Supply Technologies  +353-21-496-84-80  Supply Technologies
TAPSTAK  +353 21 202 9103  tapstak.com
TMC Technology Ltd.  +353 (0)21 4873711  www.tmc-technology.com
TYCO  +353 (0)21 4801000  www.tyco.com/
Tyndall National Institute  +353 (0)21 490 4241  www.tyndall.ie
University College Cork  +353 (0)21 490 2214  www.ucc.ie/en/eleceng/
Wisetek  +353 (0)21 4556 920  www.wisetek.net
Xilinx, Cork  +353 1 464 0311  www.xilinx.com